Luxury painting and sculpture

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello all my dears friends steemian 👋👋😃
Greetings to all members steemit 😉

The drawing of the beautiful painting has been completed, as you are accustomed to sharing all the new artwork, as shown in the pictures , Is a painting that embodies the beautiful nature using oil colors and preservative of the painting, and the drawing was confined between the columns, using the idea of blending between drawing and sculpture using black cement.
View my new works of art to all my dear friends, I hope that your satisfaction and admiration, I am always waiting for your comments, I wish all friends and followers a beautiful day and wonderful.

002.jpg

001.jpg

C2FE041E-0137-47B4-90B7-C17E31D9E656.jpeg

These are some of my achievements , and of course, It's all thanks to the people who helped and supported me until this time.
I am so very thankful for all of you guys who supported and inspired me to come this far , To @drakos , @terrybrock , @lightsplasher , @oldtimer , @javybar , @digdaga , @done , @nainaztengra ، @steem-samiam , @danyelk , @onetin84 , @c0ff33a , @yoganarchista , @teo-nyx @brian.rrr and to all my dear friends who are not mentioned, THANK YOU SO MUCH.

I hope all the happy and all the best to all my dear friends.
Don't forget to #upvote #follow and #resteem Thanks #steemit.

#steem #help #minnowsupport #adsactly #steemexperience #busy
#utopian-io #thealliance #art

@YouAreHOPE

6D566194-399F-4433-A618-19A0377DBBE2.png

Don't forget that today can always be the best day of our lives
Let's live it!

BC99E852-15E5-4629-BF90-C14F7BD4ED2E.png

I invite all my dear friends , I highly recommend voting @drakos for witness (if you've not done so already). He has shown amazing character and put himself in the front lines for all you minnows against censorship and theft. Please show respect and support by adding a witness vote for @drakos 👍

A94E04A9-5F1E-4E15-AB78-20255585295F.gif

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
@drakos is listed in the Top 50. Click once.

Alternatively you can vote via SteemConnect
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=drakos&approve=1

028BA6D2-6F10-4DEA-BC45-866ABAD2DD28.gif

Sort:  

It's a very cool job and very big
You are a truly special artist
You are our pride

Thanks my dear 😃

Really outstanding artwork. Keep sharing. Best of luck dear friend @samer484

Thanks my dear friend 😃

pure talent

Thanks you , and wellcome for you 😃

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.69% upvote!
I was summoned by @samer484. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97