Original Artwork made in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As you can see in my last post today I decided to learn Adobe Illustrator and it was a tough day but this is what I came up with.

I made this combining some perfect geometric shapes in Adobe Illustrator with some handy work in Photoshop.



Feel free to use the image if you want.

Have a great day and steem on.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Really nice, I don't think I've ever seen someone combine adjacent circles with the merkabah star before. Could almost be used as the logo for a ski resort or something, lol.

Thank you. Glad you like it.

I used your image with the poem I wrote, "Snails Watching Humans On Reality Television." It's an experimental piece and is a bit strange, but I appreciate you letting me use your artwork :) I gave you credit and put a link to this post, so maybe it will help :D

thank you so much! I'm glad you used it. I will be making another today. Will put a link here so you can see :)

@runicar got you a $1.86 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@runicar got you a $1.86 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Loading...

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 44.75 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @d-pend.

@resteem.bot

Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Thank you for sharing this post! I have the degree of Pre-degree in Graphic Arts and I learned how to handle Illustrator, the image is very good, very beautiful, I would like to know how did you do it? Greetings.

You may also be interested in:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jessymg/pedimos-toros-sin-sangre

Np I got few more so check them out :) I use Adobe illustrator to make the geometric shapes then open my desired image in photoshop and copy the shapes from Illustrator ontop of the image in photoshop. Then using the magic wand tool select every shape one by one and replace it with another from the image. I'm glad you like it and hope to see you make one on your own!

Many thanks !, one day I will encourage you to do a post explaining some step of one of the programs of Creative Suite !, Greetings!

You may also be interested in:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jessymg/pedimos-toros-sin-sangre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49