You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Artwork made in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop

in #art7 years ago

Really nice, I don't think I've ever seen someone combine adjacent circles with the merkabah star before. Could almost be used as the logo for a ski resort or something, lol.

Sort:  

Thank you. Glad you like it.

I used your image with the poem I wrote, "Snails Watching Humans On Reality Television." It's an experimental piece and is a bit strange, but I appreciate you letting me use your artwork :) I gave you credit and put a link to this post, so maybe it will help :D

thank you so much! I'm glad you used it. I will be making another today. Will put a link here so you can see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54