ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - Original New York Collage -

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Created using Adobe Illustrator combined with Photoshop.

I made this for you so feel free to use it wherever you want!



Have a great day and steem on.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey there! Awesome piece, I used it again in a poem and gave you a shout out:

Flight Lesson With A Sylphic Prince

I really love this style of image with the complex geometric forms hovering in the middle! Any time you make them I will probably use it :D Have a great day.

Hey, I'm flattered you like my work and I'll keep making more and improving my skills. If you like I can make a custom one for you just send me an image and a geometric design if you have one. If not I'll make the design just send me the image you want the design on :) Have a good one.
Cheers!

I Love it !!!💙💙💙💙

Thanks a lot

Np, just give me credit if you use it on steemit.

will do and i'll re-steem

thanks :) you might also like my new one with a more minimalistic design https://steemit.com/photography/@runicar/geometric-graphic-design
Enjoy and feel free to use them!

@resteem.bot

Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

reminds me of a city festival design for techno or dj music :)

:) here is a track then


enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54