Evening bouquet in watercolor technique of free painting. 100%original work. Sptep-by-step inside.

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear friends, followers and my guests!
Today I'm trying a new technique for drawing watercolors using masking fluid.
Here's the result I got:
DSC_0390.JPG
A very interesting effect is provided by this liquid.

First step, before painting, you need to cover all the areas that should be white.
I did it like this:
DSC_0379.JPG

Further in the free list covers the entire space of the picture.
DSC_0380.JPG

When everything dries up, just remove the masking film and get this picture!
DSC_0383.JPG
DSC_0390.JPG

This is my first (successful) experience in this technique. To be continued, I will continue to master (the most interesting thing turned out to be))))

Good mood to you all!

Sort:  

Wonderful colours and energetic strokes.
Have you tried without using masking fluid?

thank you!
Of course I tried. This is my first experience with a masking fluid. I used to draw without it)) I like to try new things, experiment with materials. Now this liquid is a new toy for my creativity)))

I understand you. Experimentation is the backbone of all good art. ;)

Thanks for sharing! :-)

you always welcome!

That's kinda neat.
Thanks for posting it, I'm always interested in exploring #ART !

thank you for your interest! I am glad you like it!

Yea, you're welcome.

Keep on bringing it.. #ART

Beautiful colors, beautiful technique, is an immensely nice image.

thank you! it's pleasure you like it!

You're welcome, It's great to see this kind of art, I love it. Thanks for sharing. :3

I will be glad to see you here again!

This post received a 55% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @prostosun! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$4349.76 USD/BTC
Volume: 39602.64 BTC ($172262005.25 USD)
Last Updated Thu Oct 5 20:54:29 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prostosun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Nice work👌

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @prostosun! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

thank you randowhale))

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

thank you, minnowpond!

This post has received a 1.10 % upvote from thanks to: @prostosun.
For more information, click here!

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @prostosun. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33