LOGO Idea for @papa-pepper & @stellabelle Project OPERATION TRANSLATION

in #art8 years ago

Hi friends, this is my Logo idea for Operarion Translation Project.

You can find more info about this proyect Here:

OPERATION TRANSLATION

TRANSLATION OPPORTUNITY ON STEEMIT

All images have transparent Background

I hope much more people start to support this interesting initiative, thanks to @papa-pepper and @stellabelle for this opportunity.

ced035672fa1385dd8c41027ed5cf407.png

Sort:  

Great ideas all round... personally I like the 3rd one. Visual reinforcement of Steemit ideas are great.

Looks great. I like number 1 or 2.
Suggestion - both of these words are similar in other languages. Why not make each word from another language? Maybe use Spanish and French or something like that.

Good suggestion @anotherjoe, i will make it in other similar languages to promote the project.

I'm looking forward to seeing that!

Hi guys, i´m working on it now, but i just find 3 more languages that are similar Spanish, French and Italian, maybe you know other that i can use? Here is the new Post

I like all of those images
Perhaps the 3rd one and the second one most, but I will probably rotate through using them all, and thank you so much for your input into this project.

Excellent work.

I´m glad you like, Operation Translation is a great initiative, thank you guys. :-)

Thanks - I think it can help solve the language issue.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68