The "Poppy Flowers field"🌸 in Nature's jewelry collection!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Autumn! Nice to have you back!:)

  • But I wonder...do you miss Summer already? Too cold outside for going to picnic...walking on the beach or...jogging at evening...?
    How about a colorful remembering of the sunny, warm days of July?

Poppy Flowers should create the perfect frame for such a beautiful day... When you were wondering if the field is green with some red spots or red with some little green spots:) When you're looking around and all you can see are colorful lights and shades... When days are long enough to enjoy every Nature's miracle and nights cool enough to have a good night sleep...

Poppy Flowers field story!

Poppy Flowers seemed to be impossible to work with, because they are very very thin and with a big amount of moisture. A minute after you pick it, it starts to dry and you can't put it in the book because it's original shape it's gone... Anyway, I'm done with complaining! Because I did it!:)) I managed to gather some Poppy Flowers and put them in a book... days after that, I could use only 3-4 flowers from many I picked, the others didn't dry properly because of the moisture...
Also, I could save some petals that inspired me to create another type of jewelry, a minimalistic one...

There are some jewelry talking about...

last Summer!:)

22551507_283471428806599_484838124_n.jpg

These are the flowers I worked with, I left home a bit earlier that morning, made a small detour on my way to the office and gathered these little beauties! I had to handle them imediately after I piked them, so I was prepared with my special books for drying flowers... I had this process done few minutes after I took the picture...!

18527873_1501984519846090_5150042476777314811_n.jpg

Poppy Flowers and petals!

AV-160724-4319.jpg

DSC_4823.jpg

AV-160724-4321.jpg

DSC_4839.jpg

DSC_5153.jpg

I hope you like it:)

banner.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 51.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @nature.art
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

you always leave me in awe. I love your work. Just so creative. Love it!

awww, this is so sweet of you to write such words, thank you sooo much:):):)!

you're always welcome. you're a gem and I think everyone would love to see your work.

you are very kind... I really appreciate your words:)
Thank you!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Very beautiful!

cute art nice concept. loved it

hey, thanks:)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61