Eye | Drawn by Pencil, Color Pencil, & MyGel Ballpen only | Step by Step

in #art7 years ago (edited)

  Hello my dearest Steemians!

 So I decided to draw an eye this afternoon. It took only 30 minutes of making this one. Gaara of Naruto will be the next one. It's a little bit longer to draw and I was quite busy this day so I just immediately grab my materials, sit, and draw!


Honestly, this is my first time doing sketch of an eye seriously. I sometimes hate sketching because you have to deal carefully each stroke you'll do to have a beautiful output. It's not perfect, but it's worth it. I hope you like it!

Materials needed are...

  • bondpaper
  • pencil
  • black color pencil
  • MyGel Ballpen ( or any pen will do )

How I made it...










...and yes, it's 100% done! 

  Now, I am excited to read your comments. I can't wait to share more with my drawings. If you love it too, please do upvote, resteem and follow me. It pushes me and brings smile to my face seeing you guys liked my work. :)

 There are more way to go! See it... and learn.
 Practice makes perfect!

 Thank you!

 With love and passion,
 - @mikekenlytungal




 PS...

Dearest Steemians, I need Sponsor/s for my DRAWING CONTESTS... Please help me and let us nurture our talents in this beautiful community!
Kindly take a look on my post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mikekenlytungal/dearest-steemians-i-need-sponsor-for-my-drawing-contests-please-help-me-and-let-us-nurture-our-talents-in-this-beautiful

Sort:  

That deserves a resteem. Please share more like that! Cheers!

Wow. Thank you so much @cocacho !

This is a really nice step by step drawing of an eye. Will show this to my girls. They'll love your Hinata drawing too. Keep at it kabayan you are doing great.

Hi @steemitph , it's my pleasure.
Wow. Yes. I'glad you'll do that.
Thank you so much!

WOW! GREAT JOB @mikekenlytungal.. YOU REALLY HAVE A GREAT TALENTS IN DRAWING.. KEEP IT UP ^_^

Check this ou too.. maybe you would be glad to hear this :)

https://steemit.com/animedrawingrequest/@rejzons/announcement-introducing-anime-character-drawing-request-for-more-information-please-read-this-article-

Hi @rejzons thank you so much!
Yes i will.

worth watching and deserve to be upvoted mate..

Napakahusay @mikekenlytungal! Keep it up bro :)

Maraming Salamat kabayan!

Hey great work! I love to work in dry media too, especially charcoal 🙂 Did you use charcoal here or only graphite? Do have a look at my watercolour painting too :)

https://steemit.com/art/@ashfreqk/stellar-love-a-watercolour-painting

no sir, i just used pencil, color pencil and MyGel Ballpen only.
Wow, that's beautiful and deep!

I thought your pencil was a charcoal pencil.. And thanks! 🙂

Congratulations @mikekenlytungal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mikekenlytungal to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50