Owl Eye | Drawn by Pencil, Color Pencil, & MyGel Ballpen only | Step by Step

in #art7 years ago (edited)

  Hello my dearest Steemians!

  This time, I decided to draw an eye of an owl. It took me less than an hour to draw this. Owl is my favorite bird, not mentioning it's the bird or what-do-you-call-that pet of Harry Potter. I made this right after I woke up, I haven't taken bath and breakfast yet. But it's worth it just for you my dearest Steemians!


  This is the first time I'm doing sketch of an owl. I've done drawing birds flying on sunsets or sunrise but it's really different to this. When I was a child, I always wonder how is it possible to draw the birds feathers. Yes, until now; I can't achieve them. Haha! I hope you like it guys. I put my heart on it. 

Materials needed are...

  • bondpaper
  • pencil
  • black color pencil
  • MyGel Ballpen ( or any pen will do )

How I made it...







...and yes, it's 100% done! 

  How was it guys? I'd love to read your comments down below.  If you love it too, please do upvote, resteem and follow me. It boosts my self esteem to draw more and share it here in our community. :)

  I already posted my latest drawings too, just visit my profile.

  Always believe that you can, no matter what!

  Thank you!


  Sending love,

  - @mikekenlytungal




 PS...

  Dearest Steemians, I need Sponsor/s for my DRAWING CONTESTS... Please help me and let us nurture our talents in this beautiful community!
Kindly take a look on my post:

 https://steemit.com/steemit/@mikekenlytungal/dearest-steemians-i-need-sponsor-for-my-drawing-contests-please-help-me-and-let-us-nurture-our-talents-in-this-beautiful

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mikekenlytungal to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I love your deawing style!!! Very nice eye!

thank you so much @djynn, I saw your works... they are all great! :)

You're welcome and thanks! :)

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71