Sort:  

When I look at your painting it seems more like "Lunar Detour on the way to Stellar Love" or "Shoot for the Stars and you might reach the Moon"

[deleted]

Unfortunately, Lunar Love is Involutionary. Stellar Love is evolutionary. Your instincts were correct!

[deleted]

You see? That's why I don't name my paintings!! 😔

Let's just forget it then :-)

:)

Lunar is more appropriate @oneceuponatime but stellar sounds nice. Even Shakespeare's grammar wasn't correct but it sounded great. It received such love from people that it became a way of writing. Some times its better to go by the instincts.

Whoa, this is AWESOME. I love surrealism. Now that I'm following, please do more!

@irenaeus thanks a lot! :) yep I'll be posting more of my artwork soon :)

I Think you are a Real Artist Carrying Unlimited Feelings and Possibilities
Well Done Please Keep Going :)

haha thank you @merosalah! You made me smile :)

Beautiful work!! I saw your post on the FB group We Love Steemit. Upvoted, resteemed and followed you.

Thanks a lot @sallywitt :) heading over to your profile now :)

Beautiful! I want to climb to the moon...

simplemente hermoso

Beautiful!!!

Thank you @djynn :)

You're welcome :)

I did 3 paintings in my life all fairly similar. I painted the canvasses with blacks, navy blues and dark blue and spattered the "stars." One with shades of greens and another with mixed dark hues. I like them!

I am sure you do! These paintings are really fun to do and they always turn out beautiful no matter what! :)

It's kind of like Jackson Pollock but not as busy

This is fantastic! The background is just magnificent :) Great job <3

Thanks Aishwarya :)

Love the concept and your use of colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46