Colorful Creations

in #art6 years ago

Coloring can be very peaceful and beautiful.

Sometimes I love to simply relax, unwind, and color to find my inner peace and creativity 😏

I'm also an artist and love to draw, but sometimes simply coloring can be so calming; there's something about using beautiful colors to create something that is so satisfying.

Some of my favorite things to color are Mandala circles:

IMG_E4629.JPG

IMG_E4630.JPG

IMG_E4631.JPG

But I also love to color and draw pictures with quotes and meaning within them:

IMG_E4633.JPG

IMG_E4632.JPG

Coloring may be simple, but I believe it is certainly a beautiful thing within life.

Hope you enjoyed this post and my colorful creations!
Sarah Nicole ❤

If you enjoyed this post, here are a few others I have shared recently!

My Music Cover of "Mad World"

My Music Cover of "Lost Boy"

The Pros and Cons of Starting Out in Modeling

Pictures of My Adventures to the Bahamas!

Learning to Find Balance in Life

Natural Remedies for Health and Appearance

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL @lifetipsbysn ,for relaxing our mind drawing and painting is a good option

Thank you so much!
I'm glad you like it 😊

Thank you so much! I'll check out your art too :)

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65