Animal Spirit Guides Explained - "The Tiger" - (An Original Digital Illustration Of Mine For Your Delight!)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A SERIES IN WHICH I EXPLORE THE SPIRITUAL MEANING OF ANIMALS & SHARE MY ORIGINAL DIGITAL ART

The Tiger.

Tiger.jpg

In the kingdom of spirit animals, the Tiger is accredited with the expression of raw feelings and emotion. It symbolizes base and primal instincts such as the ability to trust yourself and your intuition, spontaneity and unpredictability.

Common symbolism for the Tiger is personal strength, willpower and courage. It is associated with both positive and negative meanings and it is important to pay attention to its behaviour, and your reaction to this, to facilitate a deeper understanding of the relevance of this animal in your life.

With Love xox

donate button copy 180px.jpg

PS - If you like this image please feel free to right click/save and consider donating :) For further information please read this post: https://steemit.com/art/@ldacey-laforge/my-virtual-gallery-now-open

me 200 x 200.jpg

(Still relatively new to Steemit I have a lot to contribute to this vibrant community. All words, pictures and illustrations are my own work. I politely request that if you enjoyed this piece you spread the love and generously upvote/follow and even resteem so as, together, we can fly - with thanks).

http://www.lindadacey-laforge.com

I invite you to check out my recent posts. I'd love to hear your thoughts :)

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@ldacey-laforge/searching-for-zen

https://steemit.com/art/@ldacey-laforge/my-virtual-gallery-now-open

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@ldacey-laforge/once-you-know-there-is-no-turning-back

Sort:  

Love it! upvoted and followed. We would appreciate if you follow our page and support us as well :)

great artist can't wait for you to do a wolf. Hey here's a random thought, I have no tattoo's I have never got round to it. I want a Wolf but a happy one (not vicious) maybe a little like the coyote on roadrunner but not. To incorporate my spirit animal & sense of humour. Would you be able to design something for me? I'm thinking just the head so roundy tattoo for top of arm.

Bless you, too generous.

:)

Not sure I would be the gal for your tattoo as do not do cartoons.

That said I will have a think and get back to you...

Guessing black and white?

xox

Black & White Yes Grey wolf with silver/blue eyes. Doesn't have to be too cartoony just happy :)

I like this series looking forward to some of the animals I have interacted with recently :)

Thankyou ~ and what animals would they be please?

xox

A few on my oracle cards but keep seeing herons and a woodpecker. Woodpecker are very rare here and often only heard. But other day one was flying around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28