You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Spirit Guides Explained - "The Tiger" - (An Original Digital Illustration Of Mine For Your Delight!)

in #art7 years ago

great artist can't wait for you to do a wolf. Hey here's a random thought, I have no tattoo's I have never got round to it. I want a Wolf but a happy one (not vicious) maybe a little like the coyote on roadrunner but not. To incorporate my spirit animal & sense of humour. Would you be able to design something for me? I'm thinking just the head so roundy tattoo for top of arm.

Sort:  

Bless you, too generous.

:)

Not sure I would be the gal for your tattoo as do not do cartoons.

That said I will have a think and get back to you...

Guessing black and white?

xox

Black & White Yes Grey wolf with silver/blue eyes. Doesn't have to be too cartoony just happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32