My Virtual Gallery - Now Open

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A POST IN WHICH I OFFER MY DIGITAL ART TO YOU BY DONATION IN THE HOPE OF ADDING TO MY PENSION POT :)

Gallery Open.jpg

Being a What You See Is What You Get kinda gal I like the concept of the Honesty Box.

Me and My Honesty Box.jpg

Linda's Honesty Box

Keen to think the best of folks, I am drawn to the implicit trust that any remote transaction relies upon. Call me naïve but I envisage a world where people actually assume full responsibility for their own actions and work together for the greater good of all without jostling for an ill won advantage.

So, I have consciously decided to post my digital art without embedded watermarks.

As an Illustrator I worked for big name clients such as IBM, Hallmark Cards, Oxford University Press, Virgin – I could go on.

My work is original and professional.

If you like one of my images and wish to get it reproduced for personal use I invite you to right click, save and pop a virtual donation into my honesty box knowing that I am grateful for your support.

Here in my Virtual Gallery new work will be regularly posted below; so, if you like my style be sure to pop by often as I upload new delights.

The Tiger.

Koi and Lily.

koi.jpg

donate button copy 180px.jpg

Angel Child

Universe and Angel.jpg

donate button copy 180px.jpg

Elephant and Butterfly

Elephant.jpg

donate button copy 180px.jpg

Stag and Spirit Boy

Woodland Sprite 2.jpg

donate button copy 180px.jpg

With Love & Thanks.

xox

Sort:  

Congratulations @ldacey-laforge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28