SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1; Clouds At Sunset

Sunset21790d.jpg

These are just a handful of the beautiful sunsets I've captured here recently in North Carolina while out walking around the neighborhood. I'm always inspired by colorful sunsets, they are one of nature's greatest gifts.

Sunset3f180c.jpg

I get out and walk 3 miles a day, always altering my route just enough to notice something different each and every day, even thought the neighborhood itself doesn't seem to change. Evening is one of my favorite times to be out and about, and I always have my smartphone handy...it doesn't make me very happy, but it does a decent job of snapping a pic.

Sunset14aa5b.jpg

Rate the pics, give us an upvote if you approve, resteem if you think they are worthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43