My best drawings of 2017: enjoy them!

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone and welcome. I have decided to publish this post to show in summary the great effort that I have made during this year that ends. I have not placed everything, but I have chosen what I consider best. I hope you like it even if it's one of them.

Publication link

Caballo 2 001.jpg

Publication link

León.jpg

Publication link

Mujer desnuda.jpg

Publication link

Bebé sonriente.jpg

Publication link

001.jpg

Publication link

Scaneada.jpg

Publication link

DQmdFWTgXRxff6udENfXk5w4X67ELjNTUchwdqdWWTkCfA1.jpg

Publication link

Greta Garbo.jpg

Publication link

Loro.jpg

Publication link

Luchdor de sumo.jpg

Publication link

DQmb1VZ1txaFnJDA5u8PMxVQ1u5z5KVzmFDhP6yAk7e8PJm.jpg

Publication link

Paisaje de río.jpg

Publication link

Caballo radiante.jpg

Publication link

If you liked it, even if it is one, do not forget to support me with YOUR VOTE and give me RESTEEM so that many more see what I do.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @juliensorel, best regards hopefully you feel at home here. 😍

Thank you very much for the welcome. I've been in steemit for a short time, but I've quickly gotten used to it and I feel good on this platform.

excelentes dibujos!! Eres un gran artista, continua .

Gracias, @mfestra, siempre apoyándome con tus palabras.

Muy bonitos tus dibujos,👍

Gracias , @mballesteros, que bueno que te hayan gustado.

tremendos dibujos amigo!! sigamos creciendo en esta plataforma :)

Gracias, @josegodox. Así será, seguiré publicando así llegue solo un dibujo semanal.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70