SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #3

in #sketchdrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos. Bienvenidos. Esta publicación es para participar en el concurso de dibujo convocado por @sparkyez . Espero que les guste mi trabajo.

Hello everyone. You are welcome. This publication is to participate in the drawing contest organized by @sparkyez

Scaneada.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

En esta oportunidad, he usado solamente lápiz HB, 3B y 6B. He tratado de dar volumen con las sombras en la rosa y en la mano.

On this occasion, I used only HB, 3B and 6B pencil. I have tried to give volume with the shadows in the rose and in the hand.

Si te ha gustado mi trabajo, vota, resteem y así me apoyas para seguir mejorando. Cualquier sugerencia que quieras hacer, déjala en los comentarios. Gracias por visitar mi post.

If you liked my work, vote, resteem and so you support me to keep improving. Any suggestions you want to make, leave it in the comments. Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

¡me gusta! You are quick my friend! Best of luck!

Thank you very much. I'm on vacation and I should take advantage. Do you speak Spanish?

Estudiando español ٩(●ᴗ●)۶

Disclaimer: I am at a very basic level as of now. LOL

Great! If you need help to pass your post to Spanish or make a correction, tell me and I will try to help you. My English level is intermediate, but I understand it a lot. I usually use google translate and then read and correct what is wrong, it is the most practical and useful way to translate, I recommend it.

I use google translate too! lol. I think it's awesome you post both in English and Spanish. I learn a lot from them and your English is great! I will definitely ask if there's something I need to translate. ¡Gracias!
(^_^)

Me parece muy impecable tu trabajo... Te seguiré... Un upvote por eso... Espero tu apoyo... Saludos desde Mérida Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68