Updated rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄

in #steemit7 years ago

More people - more rules. I'm always improving the group and now we have almost 18,000 members. ☺

But some people don't even read the rules and post their links there, that won't help you to grow on steemit, believe me. If you really want to choose a good group, you have to find the group that provides something more than letting you post on its wall any time you want. Because when there are no rules no body will care about posts there.

So our group is to help people grow and we have very active and good authors there. We have people with a lot of followers and if they resteem you, you are risking to receive a high upvote from their followers. ☺

I understand now that these 3 rules are not enough because some people don't understand the importance of following the rules, so we are going to have more rules now.

1. The post has to be in English. If you want to share a post in your own language, you have to add the translation in English as well. And it has to be in the beginning because we have mostly English audience.

2. To post in the group you have to resteem someone from the group. You can choose any post to resteem. 1 resteem = 1 post. That way you will be also resteemed by other people. This is the most important rule !

3. You can post just the link of your post without any words. It's better than begging for upvotes. Because a lot of people do this and try to just spam in the group.

4. You can share just once a day.

5. If you shared a post before, don't share it again, please, because we need only a new content.

6. We don't accept simple posts like writing a few words without a picture or just a picture without text. At least write a good paragraph with a few sentences and add a good picture to your post. We need quality. People won't resteem something that looks bad. Be professional.

7. Try to resteem other people as well, not only me. Resteeming me won't give you any privileges. All people are equal !




I hope you like these rules, because I've been on steemit for more than 7 months and I can say that such rules will help you grow as well. If you follow the rules, you'll be known by our best memebers, I'm sure about that.

You are free to discuss the rules if you don't like one or two of them, just tell me in comments. I can remove or add a rule if you give me a good reason for that.


Join the group, resteem someone from the group, post your link and you will be resteemed by others. Help me to improve our community, it's free. Some day to join and post in the group you'll have to pay, so join now, invite more people to the group and we will build together an amazing community, helping each other and growing together !


In the nearest future the group will no longer be free, and then I will share the profit with the most active and useful users in it. So we will have a good future together.


Here is the link to the group : ''↕ Resteem to steemit''


Let's work as a team, the best things are done with the teamwork !



Join the chat Connecting Steemians , let's grow together !


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com


Follow @Clixmoney for more support !


Sort:  

Hi @clixmoney, I have been on steemit for some months but haven't made my way around. I'd be glad to join your group. Do guide me on how to join? Should I have to click the "Join Now" button on your post or would this post alone help me added into your group?

Yes just click join now, join the goup in facebook follow the rules and I will support you, if you want to grow on steemit read and apply my tips : The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !, and check this post, I shared the best tools that will help you grow also : ⚒️ The best steemit tools for my dear followers and all steemit users !, keep posting and commenting and never give up !

Thank you, will do the necessary!!

you are welcome ☺

I just met someone really nice via your recommendation of this group 😄

I am very happy about that, be active there and you will find more amazing people there. ☺

I dont just resteem I upvote as well especially if its good and the person does not have much support. Good rules to have. I am all for helping one another. Great article.

thanks a lot, I included you here by the way, I hope you will get noticed by Jerry, you are one of my best followers, check the comments here and upvote the comment to make it on the top if you want : Contest: Find the Best 25 Posts on Steem!

I just joined your group. Hope to learn and earn as teamworkers!!
Best of luck

You are very welcome, I hope you will be an active user and invite more people to the group, so I will support you like I supported the best users here Contest: Find the Best 25 Posts on Steem! and I will support them more. ☺

Thanks bro for this post :)

You are welcome. ☺

I am new to steemit and I wants to work here . For that I need to know about steemit more . Steemit is new to me I try to build up my steemit power.

So read my tips here : The best steemit tips for steemit users , I hope it will help you.

I read your other post about why beginners shouldn't go for a 100% payout yet. Great idea. Pretty solid. But it lacked next steps of action one should follow.

Anyways, I clicked on your profile and here I am.

Good content so far. Thumbs up @aggroed.

You are welcome, thanks for such nice comment. ☺

You are welcome! I just joined your group on Facebook.

Approved. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65