ART EXPLOSION WEEK 21: Theme DESIRE/ Second participation

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos. Bienvenidos. Esta publicación es para participar en el concurso de dibujo convocado por @juliakponsford . Espero que les guste mi trabajo.

Hello everyone. You are welcome. This publication is to participate in the drawing contest organized by @juliakponsford. I hope you like my work.

IMG_20180123_131946.jpg

IMG_20180123_113803.jpg

IMG_20180123_114713.jpg

IMG_20180123_120215.jpg

IMG_20180123_121432.jpg

IMG_20180123_124515.jpg

IMG_20180123_131946.jpg

En este post, traté de usar una técnica distinta. Quería hacer un mejor uso de las sombras y la luz para focalizar en un punto: en el ojo izquierdo. Estaba preocupado por el ojo izquierdo. Para mí, era lo más importante, porque muestra deseo. Traté de darle luz para que resaltara. Usé lápiz para defir bien los contornos y el trazado quedara delgado y delicado. Me pareció que la situación era perfecta para mostrar ese deseo que a veces no podemos ocultar cuando tenemos a alguien de frente. La mirada y los labios son los puntos que más delatan.

In this post, I tried to use a different technique. I wanted to make better use of shadows and light to focus on one point: in the left eye. I was worried about the left eye. For me, it was the most important thing, because it shows desire. I tried to give it light to make it stand out. I used a pencil to define well the contours and the layout would be thin and delicate. I thought the situation was perfect to show that desire that sometimes we can not hide when we have someone in front of us. The look and the lips are the points that reveal the most.

Si te ha gustado mi trabajo, vota, resteem y así me apoyas para seguir mejorando. Cualquier sugerencia que quieras hacer, déjala en los comentarios. Gracias por visitar mi post.

If you liked my work, vote, resteem and so you support me to keep improving. Any suggestions you want to make, leave it in the comments. Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

This post is amazing .. i like it ...

But if you write some story or explaining in every picture it will be a great post and you will get more reward

Sorry, but I'm tired after finishing each drawing and the only thing I think about is sending the post. Let me see if I edit it a bit. Thanks for the advice and take time to comment.

I will waiting for that ..

Your welcome.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @juliensorel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for another great drawing! He has a very intense look in his eyes :)

I found you thanks to @juliakponsford. Good job. Following too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51