Question & ART portion: What Inspires You As An Artist?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A question that most artists hear! 😃

What inspires you as an Artist?
To me, my art works are inspired by my interests, passions & emotion at the moment.
Most of my paintings are inspired by the nature & my environment, whether by the beauty of flowers, sunrise & sunsets, the mountains or a panoramic coastline scene.
IMG_1102.JPG

IMG_1103.JPG
my fave spot in our place for my painting time ❤️

I'm also inspired by great arts in museums & galleries specially the Louvre museum experience, unforgettable! Also by the iconic artists, in particular with Van Gogh, Picasso & Da Vinci. I remember, an art critic in Fondazione Prada art exhibit once stated "art is unlimited & this is a journey into the human soul embedded in a never ending journey around the globe" & I'm like "hhhmm, that was deep"🤔😅👌🏼❤️

Title: Beach Lovers
Painted in high quality canvas board.
Sealed with a protective coat of varnish.
Signed and dated on back of the painting.
I sell my abstract paintings with free customized short text or monogram
Example: a couple's name inside the heart sand👇🏻
IMG_1104.PNG

If your an art & literature lover like me, chekout my previous arTravel blogs that you might find interesting:
the beginning of abstract art
my first woman painting
DIY Topiary flower floating teapot
Silhouette Paintings

If you want to share your artworks & get more exposure to other steemit artists, you are welcome to join #art-services, the discord & let us help each other grow our steemit! Thanks for this wonderful idea @inquiringtimes & @artsygoddess!

You don't need to be a professional artist to produce a work of art. You simply have to explore your creative side & don't forget to STEEMIT! 👇🏻
IMG_1094.JPG

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

@Joville

I love the scenery. Where is this place?
You deserve an Up Vote!

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Its where we live here in Spain @yehey
Gracias 😊

Nuture also inspires me in writing.. You are talented, nice to know you.. I follow you @joville :-) nice to know you, regard from Aceh, Indonesia

Thank you @razack-pulo.. followed u also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69