Be-You-TifulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0768.PNG
" For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others
For beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone. "
~ Audrey Hepburn

IMG_0764.JPG
I begin with an idea and then it becomes something else. ~Pablo Picasso

I'm supposed to paint a woman w/ a flower crown but I end up with this. Inspired by Boyarde and Heart Evangelista (both famous artists for using designer bags as their canvas), I plan on painting my old bags and since I never paint a human face before I decided to try it first on the canvas. Taking my creativity to the next level. 😀

Sharing one of my acrylic paintings with a little bit of quotespiration.❤️️

Happy weekend Steemians!

Sort:  

beautiful colorful painting...
upvoted

nice pls flow me and i will back

Nice post.. Beautiful picture .. Followed you and upvoted done. Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-)

You have interesting blogs @aek081969
Follwed you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63