Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!

in #art6 years ago




Welcome back to another round of
Pixel Art Weekly!!


I drove to Austin Texas this week to film some episodes for my new steemit series.
During our trek through Texas, we saw a lot of cows.



So in my attempt to keep things simple this week...you guessed it...
The theme for this week is
Cows


(images from pixeljoint and pinterest)







So there we go,
anything related to
Cows
Feel free to think outside the box!


~The Rules~


Welcoming all artists to participate in
Pixel Art Weekly
where your pixel prowess can win you
SBD!!!!


~Pixel art is a form of digital art, created through the use of software, where images are edited on the pixel level.~


If you are unsure about what defines pixel art, please check out this link....
http://pixeljoint.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11299


Contests begin on Mondays, at which point the theme for the week will be revealed.
On Friday I will post the top 3 and allow steemit users to vote for the final winner.
Winners will be announced on Sunday and will be rewarded half of all SBD raised on that weeks posts.
To participate, contestants must put their entry in the comments below.
Entrants must also upvote and resteem the post.
Tag any and all personal posts regarding your entry with
#pixelartweekly


All entries must be original works of art.


Good Luck Everyone!!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

Entry + tutorial + process!

A minotaur catches the scent of the pixelart weekly contest, he rushes to attack!
Cowcoloured.gif

9.gif

Hi! Here is my entry. Being familiar with cryptocurrency, I immediately thought of "bull run" or "bull market" when the theme was announced. I've also posted the gif below.

😁 Steem Bull Run to the Moon!


x1

x0.5

Hope you enjoy! Thanks!

My entry: a baby cow trying to eat some grass
IMG_5956.GIF

That's hilarious! :) I love it :)

I hope I'm not late. I really had fun doing this and remembering that old internet joke.

Cowhammer.png

Moo!
https://steemit.com/pixelart/@arepazo/entry-for-pixel-art-weekly-contest-cow-theme

Great job!
Accidentally paid you twice.
Enjoy it.
Hope it encourages you to compete again.

Here is a thing I made. Because you can't have a cow without CUD.

cowanim.gif

You best watch out! Our cows are gangsta!

Here is my entry sir @jonny-clearwater,
Hope you Love it!! haha ENJOY!!

"THE INSENSITIVE COW"

20180123_170123.gif
Here is my link:
https://steemit.com/art/@dranren/pixel-art-with-a-theme-cow
@dranren

Mr. @jonny-clearwater is my entry not included? 😢

what the hell is that moiré supposed to be ?!

Hahaha yes it is, with that waving tail and polcadots at her back @eqko ,and that is an animation man, hope you appreciate it.

I would if you'd get rid of the moire border ... also a transparent background would go a long way !

Hey Jonny,

this is my entry. It's a bouncing cow!

My post: https://steemit.com/art/@megii/pixel-art-the-bouncing-cow

3x
cownew3x.gif

2x
cownew2x.gif

1x
cownew1x.gif

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46