Pixel Art Weekly ~ Theme: Cow ~ Steem Bull Run to the Moon!

in #pixelartweekly6 years ago


Hello Steemit Friends!

Magandang araw! 😄 (Good day!)

This is my entry to the #pixelartweekly. The contest is hosted by @jonny-clearwater. The theme for this week is "Cow". Being familiar with cryptocurrency, I immediately thought of "bull run" or "bull market" when the theme was announced. So I combined a bull (male cow), steem and moon for this artwork with a simple animation. I hope you enjoy my it!👍

Steem Bull Run to the Moon!



For thumbnail


Original size 1x

x0.5



I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆).

Salamat! 😄 Thanks!

P.S. - An upvote is always appreciated 👍


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54