🎨 Today finished original painting - Minimalistic Composition 18-714 - photos of neverending details included

in #art6 years ago

The result of many years experimenting with properties of selected colors and mediums. I finally controlled it and now I play with harmony as I need..... And my ideas what next are tempting...

Acrylic colors, raw pigments, markers, sprays on HDFiberboard, 50x60x0,5cm, 2018.

These paintings reqires a special way of concentration, it is a meditative process and work with harmony and synchronicity. I use tools of my own production and my original developed techniques.

Some other my paintings also on my own shop:
https://www.jecminek.net/product-category/framed-abstract/

2018-714-composition-jakub-jecminek-art2.jpg

2018-714-composition-jakub-jecminek-art3.jpg

2018-714-composition-jakub-jecminek-art4.jpg

2018-714-composition-jakub-jecminek-art5.jpg

2018-714-composition-jakub-jecminek-art6.jpg

2018-714-composition-jakub-jecminek-art10.jpg

Thank you vor upvoting and commenting!
Each upvote supports my art.
Each comment uplifts my creativity.

If you are interested in my art, you can find more my atrworks on my websites: https://www.jecminek.net/

Also on: https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek
Newly on artopium: https://www.artopium.com/jecminek/

Value of my art is certified by J.A.Akoun.

Artist Value Certification is published in the AKOUN art databases and art reference books (website, print publications ) viewed by international buyers and art professionals. Experts in art and galleries consulted these data worldwide.

Jakub Ječmínek

Sort:  

Lovely as always ^_^ I should give abstract painting a go!

Thank you. Your works are beautiful. As Bob signs: Never give up the fight:):):) though I am depressed about my art, everyday:)

You have been defended with a 7.94% upvote!
I was summoned by @jecminek.

You got a 2.54% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jecminek!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.22% upvote!
I was summoned by @jecminek. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40