Infected Blood - Chapter 1 - Page 3

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Happy Holidays, Steemit!

Enjoy today's page :)

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

This comic updates on Mondays.

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

Here's the trouble! A young girl in tears! 

Till next time!

If you enjoy this story and/or my work, please consider resteeming, commenting and/or following :)       

Sort:  

Looks like you posted the same page twice. Not sure if that's really page 3. Also, just so you know, the links are a little messed up from the start. No worries I loaded the pages from your profile.

Thanks, you're right, I did mess things up :(

To fix things at least a little bit: the link to page 2 actually had page 3... so I posted both pages 2 and 3 here. I think I will just set up a table of contents once in a while to help with navigation. These inability to fix posts really has to go, though :(

True that. I hope they do change that but I'm not sure it's possible. We shall see.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @infectedblood to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71