Infected Blood - Chapter 0 - Cover and Pages 1 - 2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Ready for the next page of Infected Blood? Here it comes! (Thanks a lot to @jrej for helping me figure out a smart way to create proper links from one page to another)

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==| 

This comic updates on Mondays.

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==| 


If you thought that was an Egyptian mummy, you were wrong! Unless mummies get promoted to higher military ranks, that is... See you soon with page 3!

 If you enjoy this story and/or my work, please consider resteeming, commenting and/or following :) 

Sort:  

It's so nice to re discover your colored pages! So good! Resteemed of course!

I found a way around that link editing recently. Since you basically know the address for the next page already, you can update the link before 7 days and then create the page with the same name when it's ready.

Hope that makes sense. I did that for my latest page of Shades Of Men https://steemit.com/art/@jrej/shades-of-men-chapter-10-page-6

I know next one will be https://steemit.com/art/@jrej/shades-of-men-chapter-10-page-7 but it doesn't exist yet. No risk of someone "stealing" it, since my name is in the address already.

Hope that helps...

You are a genius! I am definitely going to use this trick, thanks a lot! <3

Good Information :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71