Infected Blood - Chapter 1 - Page 2

in #art7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I'm back with more Infected Blood!

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

This comic updates on Mondays.

|== FIRST ==|  |== PREVIOUS ==|  |== NEXT ==|

 Here's the trouble! A young girl in tears!

Something I've noticed in these pages is that Steph will get heavier soon... I should have drawn her larger right from this page! Well, please imagine her more rounded. Or you could think that she's pulling her stomach in for whatever reason...

Till next time!

If you enjoy this story and/or my work, please consider resteeming, commenting and/or following :)      

Sort:  

It's cool that you're making your own comic. Some time ago, I was interested in creating one with my sister. :D

What's stopping you? You are a very good artist :) All it takes is an idea and a script!

Thank you! . I don't know, that was just an idea, now I have other interests, but maybe someday my sister and I start something. She makes good drawings, too.

Cool! Let me know if you do that, I'll check it out :)

Yeah, sure! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71