Shades Of Men - Chapter 10 Page 6

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Here's a new page from my own long form comic. I know you've been patiently waiting for it. No...No... Don't mention it... It's my pleasure!

As always I recommend reading Shades Of Men from the beginning. It's an easy read and you'd get a better idea of what's going on. Especially because it's such a crucial scene to the whole plot. Don't spoil it to yourself...

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT >

IMG_5309.JPG

<FIRST / PREVIOUS / NEXT >

Thanks for checking out my original content.

I'm always thrilled to finish an additional page, and even more when I conclude a chapter (reaching half way now). Please consider supporting or sharing my flimsy little comic. I'm trying my best to deliver an entertaining story. At least, what seems to be for me.

New page coming up next week!

Any feedback is more than welcome.
Don't be shy... Hit me up in the comment section below.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Very cool!

Hehe thanks a lot! ;-)

Ha! What did you to her mom, Lev??? o_O

Haha I knew you would ask questions about that! A lot to discover about Lev. We start to scratch the surface of his dark side... Hope I can get the next page rolling soon. ;-)

Really looking forward to it!
In other news, I am launching Infected Blood in a few minutes ;) And I didn't forget about our collab with Sekhmet and Lev... I'll send an email out as soon as I dig myself out of the pile of things to do I got myself into...

Hehe I can't wait to hear your thoughts on that. Still haven't figured out my best working schedule right now, so I might wait a bit before starting a new project. At least we can take that time to craft the best story possible! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54