Shades Of Men - Chapter 10 Page 7

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here's an early christmas gift for you guys! A new page of my original comic Shades Of Men. It's been a couple months already. I hope you didn't forget all about it.

Don't forget you can check out the story from the start to follow the character's path to this moment. It would make more sense honestly.

Go do it please!

I'll wait...

Now...

Shall we go?

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

image.jpeg

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

It's good to be back. I'll start working on the next page very soon. So stick around for more.

Thanks for following along,

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Finally you're back! Oh, Lev, this is not looking good. Also, anger management issues, much? (I hope the bottle was empty, at least ;) )

I think he might have reached the bottom here. He would never do that with a full bottle! Too precious!

Yay, can't wait to read it also on Tapas

Hehe posted it yesterday. Glad to find some fellow tapastic users on steemit! Thanks for folowing along!

My steam power is very low, but I'm voting steadily on this work.
I hope you will complete the final episode.

Thanks a lot. Still a long way to the final episode. I'm planning to finish in march. Crossing fingers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44