One of my loveliest artworks | Daily Favorit #13 | For You, Darling

in #art7 years ago

Hello my friends,

did you thought about your darling today? Maybe bring her some flowers? Don't miss some nice gesture, just say thank you to someone, just because she/he is there. My friend, the elephant is carrieng his love and brings flowers to his madame.

I think this piece is some great pick for the ,Daily Favorit' number 13. As many of you allready know, every of the pieces got their own name. This time i like the name really much, since it's simple but fits nice. What do you think? ;)

Enjoy!


Hallo Freunde

Habt ihr heute schon an euren Liebling gedacht? Vielleicht bringt ihr ein paar Blumen mit? Vergesst nicht, dass kleine Gesten Großes bewirken können. Sagt einfach danke zu jemandem, einfach nur weil er oder sie da ist. Mein Freund, der Elefant, kümmert sich um seine Liebe und bringt seiner Madam Blumen mit.

Ich denke dieses Werk ist großartig für die ,Daily Favorit' Serie. Wie viele von euch bereits wissen, trägt jedes Stück seinen eigenen Namen. Ich persönlich empfinde diesen ,For You, Darling', gerade wegen seiner Einfachkeit halber, sehr passend. Was meint ihr?

Viel Spaß!


'For You, Darling'

dream_lq616zcw1b6.jpg


Feel free to tell me in the comments, if you liked this picture. I'm really excited about these pictures, so i understand, that there is some interest to buy them on canvas. I'm not sure about handle selling the pieces, but i allready created some and they look pretty fine. If you want to see them look over here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hereforawhile/introduce-hereforawhile-and-my-modern-deepdream-art-on-canvas


Also check out the last weekly compilation of my ,Daily Favorit' Series;
https://steemit.com/art/@hereforawhile/original-modern-artworks-or-weekly-compilation-1-or-and-the-winner-is-vision-owl


Feel free to upvote if you like my art and want to support my doing!

Have a great day!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

Aww thats a lovely picture im going to try something similar.

Feel free to show me if you are done ;) And thank you !

Really a nice artwork, well done! Thanks for share ^_^

Thank you so much silvia ;) Nice to meet you again!

Cool art :) How long did you do it?

I'am practising with this kind of tensorflow implemention ai for about 3 weeks. Still feeding the algo and fine tuning details.

Cool :)) Good things will not come easy.

Beautiful and it presents such a touching image :)

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :)

Thanks pretty much for the support!

That picture is so beautiful and so romantic ... Superb !!

This post has received a 7.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hereforawhile.

Omggg this is so beautiful painting ... ❤️ I have no words how beautiful this is.. I wish I had this painting 👌🔥

make sure it's no painting, it's some tensorflow / deep learning algorithm work. But i'm glad you like ;)

hi, i won't upvote if you comment spam my posts. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34