Family Holiday Cards! - "Wishing You a Merry After XMAS Christmas" - 4 of 16

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steem-Monsters!

Here is the first 4 holiday cards! Full art below. Yep, this is my new tradition I spoke about a few days back. Short explanation: This year I didn't have the means to buy gifts, instead I came up with this idea. My original one of a kind idea! I'm sure my family will like them and bring a laugh / smile to their faces!!

Here is the full art. What I did was take $1-store thank-you cards and flipped them inside out held together with some tape.

This one is for my mother. She owns a yoga studio, its Pikachu doing yoga. lol

This one is for my lady & children. Each character / symbol relates to them.

This one is for my cousin & his girlfriend.

This one is for my bro.

I'll try my best to post the rest or next 4 tomorrow! (1/23/18)

Thanks for checking out my drawings / cards.
As always stay humble & Steem On!

See my video's here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61