Hearthstone K&C: Rank Climber: Aggro Paladin: (non Murlocs)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hello Gamers,

Deck Code at the end of this description.

Click the image above for the video!

Here is a video of me showing this great deck. I been using it since this past December and it still kicks ass in January's meta. Once you get the hang of this deck you can easily climb to rank 10 with some patience and effort. It's an aggro deck, remember not to trade when you shouldn't be. Good luck! Let me know how you made out with this deck in the comments below!

Feel free to add me on Hearthstone:
GRE3N#1922

If your new or seasoned player and need some tips or advice let me know in the comments below. I've been playing for over 3 years now and gained some good knowledge of the game.

AAECAaToAgSvBJG8ArnBArfpAg1G1AX1Ba8H2QexCNmuArjHAuPLApXOAvjSAvvTAtblAgA=

Previous Posts:
800+ @GRE3N Followers - Thank You!

DTube "Error submitting to blockchain" Fixed!

Opening MTG Boosters & Lolz - 1 DTube Video

Rubber IT Ducky! & Update | Rubber IT Ducky! 업데이트 (& A) | 橡胶IT Ducky!更新


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70