Opening MTG Boosters & Lolz - 1

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)


What's up Magic of the Gathering Fans,

Click the above picture for the video!!!!

Opening MTG Boosters, making weird voices, miss reading cards, calling everything rare! 😂 good times!

I bought two booster packs with 3 packs inside. I call literally almost every card a rare. I even called a mythic a rare! Goes to show I don't know much about this game! Hopefully if I buy bigger booster boxes I get the card types down first before making a video! I had fun making this video and trying out d tube!! ☺

I don't know much about the mtg game just yet, i am learning a lot. Leave your tips, information and corrections in the comments below. I'm sure there will be some people making fun of me as well. 😂

Hope you enjoyed the video!

PS: DTube freakn' rocks! Very easy to upload a video and get your channel started! More content to come, drawing videos, vlogs and funny adventures!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38