800+ @GRE3N Followers - Thank You!

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Hello Followers,

Click the thumbnail above to watch the video!

Thank You! I have reached 800+ Followers! Feels good, I'm still having a lot of fun on a Steemit! Hopefully many more months and years on this platform! Everyday the community is growing larger and larger creating some really awesome content. I surf here for content to read and enjoy more now than any other place I used to look. That goes to show this place is pretty damn awesome!

Previous Posts:
DTube "Error submitting to blockchain" Fixed!

Opening MTG Boosters & Lolz - 1 DTube Video

Rubber IT Ducky! & Update | Rubber IT Ducky! 업데이트 (& A) | 橡胶IT Ducky!更新

Fixing the fish tank & Giant Catfish!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well done gre3n

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Thanks @harj for the kind words! I checked out your latest post good work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69