Aerography on the tail of the aircraftsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello. I'm airbrush painter. I paint with an airbrush for 10 years. Today I want post my old art work. It was aerography on the tail of the aircraft in 21 July 2015. I painted it myself. About 90 hours of work. Almost the same pattern on both sides of one part. I want to share a phased work. Enjoy!
(P.S. My birthday is July 21, 1990)

Before.

WIP right side.

WIP left side.

Done left side.

Thank you for watching! Good luck

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @garage46 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @garage46!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Amazing job man!! Welcome to steem!! Nice to meet you. I hope you will enjoy being here in the community. Please feel free to follow me. Thanks!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89