The Steemit Streetart Challenge #5 The Peoples Choice

in #art7 years ago (edited)

And now the next part of the Streetart Challenge: The Peoples Choice! This is the part I have been dreaming of. It is the part that really needed improvement. So I hope the curator types like to get a better view and more space. Most of the entries has more extensive presentation. When in doubt, check it out.

The participants has also had a easier time doing what they normally do and not being confined to the space of the comment field. It has been easier on me as well, so I'm quite happy.

The My Choice award

The winner of the "My choice Award" has been chosen. This is my choice based on a few criteria that is quality, presentation and compliance. I have put the prize money in my savings account, the closest I get to an escrow service on Steemit. It will sit there until next week and be announced when if the winner has completed the last task, that is resteeming this post. Failing to do so will lead to a rollover till next challenge or expiry. By the looks of it, it will roll over till next round. Which I think will start enrolling some time later this week.

The Peoples Choice Award

Is of course the most prestigeous one. It is you the viewer who decides it. It is you who is the expert here and the one to judge art from vandalism. It will be 100% of the SBD generated from this post, so I hope everybody upvotes it accordingly. Share the post as well, we need all the eyes and opinions available. The entrants can also vote. They can vote for themselves too if they so wish. Voting for the oposition is however good sportsmanship, so it is strongly encouraged. I will present the entries in random order. All with a number which corresponds to a number in the comment field. In order to avoid bots, there is also a easy riddle to solve that must be entered as a reply to each vote. Like this:

STRART-round-5.jpg

One vote is the number correct answers and it should correspond to the number of votes. If there are more votes than correct answers, I will judge the excess votes to be non-human and subtract them. Do this for each entry you want to win. You can vote for all of them if you wish. I will also upvote correct answers, so there is a little something here for the curators.

The Steemit Streetart Challenge #5:


1. @harveyword, Melbourne, Australia

DQmafMripa3NWGzVSwtVNw2meTb38uvGjc1VdHNfmauR2SW_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation: https://steemit.com/streetartchallenge5/@harveyword/the-powerstation-by-smug


2. @necio, Queens, New York, USA

DQme2mahoTEq6QBxpHPBj7PAJjHrYhK4sWZ9WrDkbGQfqts_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation with several images: https://steemit.com/streetartchallenge5/@necio/food-fight


3. @paradigmblue, Melbourne, Australia

DQmcwLvCtitT7s42Rj67PCvQ3ABahA6mLawGvd8G3xqJ2kB_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation with several images: https://steemit.com/streetartchallenge5/@paradigmblue/the-steemit-streetart-challenge-5


4. @coinkingz, Bristol, United Kingdom

DQmekGYFMJZKWaXgGVyHxUgKhiq5CkoVfUkxeBQNv4B8yEo_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation: https://steemit.com/streetartchallenge5/@coinkingz/john-lennon-colours


5. @jwenke, London, United Kingdom

DQmRsCc9KJuF3g3sfQgVBw5vQTLaY8YvxGMrYGyN4p3e7yK_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation: https://steemit.com/streetartchallenge5/@jwenke/steemit-street-art-challenge-5


6. @openheart, Eindhoven, Holland

DQmXQpx6RE45hGSJkxJ3VbHrkJcWHB61H8Xqmx1n3j8LZtV_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation with several images: https://steemit.com/streetartchallenge5/@openheart/the-steemit-streetart-challenge-5-street-art-in-my-home-town-eindhoven


7. @snooway, Sheffield, Tasmania, Australia

DQmYH9NzbEN3qtCje2A8VySTpuLwAw9LkAU5vUrGKc4PVhv_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation: https://steemit.com/streetartchallenge5/@snooway/streetart-challenge-5-entry-mural-in-sheffield-tasmania-australia


8. @tattoodjay, Long Island City Queens, New York, USA

U5driGyjra422E3FXGXim5gftBjdmf9_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation: None. Entered in enrollment comments.


9. @techtek, Hong Kong, China

U5ds7iuh61XpSWDGR4NsNoWDzTT9rpT_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation with several images: https://steemit.com/art/@techtek/my-entry-laserbeam-for-the-steemit-streetart-challenge-5


10. @leneg, Stavanger, Norway

U5dsXfhovZ8UDrdE1Z6BrRpFgY6gLYK_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation with several images: https://steemit.com/norway/@leneg/the-steemit-streetart-challenge-5-collaboration-by-two-of-my-favorite-artists


11. @readmore, Izmir, Turkey

U5duKZMdKybeBrpbnRAhErxFymAJDGn_1680x8400.jpeg

Extensive presentation: https://steemit.com/photography/@readmore/perceptual-selectivity--spotting-whales-now


Pretty cool!

All participants, resteem/reblog this post. Curators, I leave the judging to you. By this time next week, we should have an answer! And before I forget, here is the bot-resistance riddle:

bot -killer.jpg

Resteem - Vote - Join - Steemits only streetart challenge

Screenshot 2017-07-31 22.17.30.jpg

Sort:  

I vote 10. @leneg, Stavanger, Norway

I vote 10. Riddle answer = 3

I vote 1. @harveyword, Melbourne, Australia

I vote 4. @coinkingz, Bristol, United Kingdom

I vote 4. Riddle answer = 3

I vote 4.@coinkingz, Bristol, UK
Riddle: 3

I vote 2. @necio, Queens, New York, USA

I vote 2 @necio for Queens, NY. Riddle answer is 3.

I vote for number 1 @harveyword, Melbourne, Australia

Riddle answer = 3

My vote goes to no 9 @techtek.

riddle answer: 3

I vote #1!

Riddle=3, but i think you know i´m not a bot^^
And because of that i like what i see i do as prommissed, this is great :)!

I vote NUmber 1 Riddle answer = 3

I vote 3. @paradigmblue, Melbourne, Australia

Riddle answer 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55