Food Fight!! 📷

in #streetartchallenge57 years ago

My entry for Streetart Challenge #5. Mural near my job in Queens, border to Brooklyn NYC.

This awesome piece was named Food Fight by the artists IG: @KA_TVT & IG: @JAMIEHEF.,
I believe the building owners around these area commissioned the artists to do many art pieces on the walls to avoid the traditional unwanted graffiti.


Out all the other art pieces around the area this one catches my eyes because of all the characters involved in the food fight.

The first image will be my entry for the challenge and the second is to show the whole mural, I chose the first image because it shows the Food Fight in more details.

Hope you guys like it.


Equipment

Camera: Samsung S7 edge

Artist

IG: @KA_TVT
IG: @JAMIEHEF
feel free to check their work, they have amazing art and their Instagram accounts are public.






Quote for every post

When one burns one's bridges, what a very nice fire it makes.

Dylan Thomas


Check out my previews post:

Downtown Manhattan - Unusual Angles and Close ups III 📷
Photographing My Island Queen.📷
ColorChallenge: MondayRed - Whole in a Cube - NYC.📷


F o l l o w M e @necio

Sort:  

That's cool man

Thank you brother!!

Oh wow!!! My kind of mural art. I would love to see it myself!!

Now if only I can paint the kitchen wall like that I'd be happy 😂😂❤️

Very good presentation! Welcome!

Thank you! @funkit , I always wanted to participate, so Here I am :-)

Cool. In a few days we'll get the ball rolling.

Got you! I see some great entries already :-)

Good post my friend i am @djnoel a greeting :)

Gracias hermano!

Very nice work friend.

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @necio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50