About me.

Hello Steemians! I am Adrian Abad.

IMG_20161228_224908.jpgIMG_20170528_213332_586.jpgIMG_20170618_014244_605.jpg
IMG_20171203_165734_253.jpg
IMG_20170612_224403_487.jpg
A working student from a university here in Philippines . Age of 19. Currently studying Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering 3rd year level . So how did I found steemIt? Thanks to my friend( he's a beatboxer @jaderpogi ) who introduce me here what world SteemIt has. I heard that in this site, you can share talents, stories and articles that interesting than the other social medias. So what talent do I have? So, making portraits ( not so pro enough) by the use of charcoal and graphite with some dry brush technique. I like also learning that help my future to grow and be successful someday. So in this site, I see this a great opportunity to show, gain and share ideas from a steemian community offers. Hoping that I can share learnings and ideas that I could bring in this community and also gain ideas from you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit kabayan! Enjoy :D

"I'm a newbie and I make poetry and stuff in English and Tagalog. I would really appreciate it if you give me a time and visit and read my crafts. Thanks :)"

Welcome to the growing community of Steemit! Please do spare some time reading my blog.
https://steemit.com/travel/@engrdrdarwin/welcome-myself-to-baguio

Done followed and upvoted sir.

Hey man you have a great potencial! Nice drawing, it's also cool that you study engineering,i hope we have cool expiernces here sharing in the community! Welcome :)

Same here bro.. I want to know you and the steem community

Hey Adrian. You create some really beautiful artwork. Post them in art section with pictures of each step in sketching. I'm sure you're bound to succeed here if you're consistent. Welcome aboard.

Welcome kabayan.
What a talent you got there!
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thanks sir. Looking forward for you.

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Followed and upvoted ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55