Sort:  

Hi

Lovely drawing :)

I am from Perth

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/and-the-steem-comes-tumbling-down-time-to-sit-tight

Welcome to Steem @farazshah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip

Hello @farazshah. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi farazshah welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.

That is an amazing drawing. You are a true artist.
@evilplague

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34