Pencil Portrait Drawing Of A Couple By EdgarsArt Final Part

in #art8 years ago

Finally i have finished it!!! This is i think part number 6-Final one.
Today i finished this and also i already shipped this to the person who commissioned it. I am very pleased with the result. I love how it looks. I was kind of scared at the beginning, because of the shadow that was covering the mans eye. I have made some mistakes previously with this kind of thing, when a persons face or half of it, is covered with a shadow, but this time it went just as planned.
Also i used new purchased brush to draw this, and i could make the skin so smooth and realistic, really love to work with them, will maybe make a review about them. I will definitely buy more of them. The shading went so easy.
Now i am just waiting for it to arrive to the person who wanted this, and know his thoughts.









There are not many works that i can say i really love how they look. This one is one of the rare works, that i really love and i think the result is great. I also wanted to say thank you to all who watched all of my posts about this and enjoyed the process of it with me in a way.
I don't really know how many hours this one took me, but in the end every minute was worth it!

I will include a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

You did it! I love the eyes and all your features play just right.

this is really terrific @edgarsart. You should definitely be proud of the results! I'm sure the couple will be very happy with it - and they are so cute together! Blessings on all of you.

Thank you:) Great to know that you like it also!!!:)

this is actually very realistic picture of my friend seem very good at what he does congratulations

Great job :) following and upvoted. Look at my work. Not as good as yours but :)

Thank you:) Followed you too:)

@edgarsart awesome sketch!
Very realistic and very neatly done.
Hit that 100% upvote ;)

Thank you:))

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81