EdgarsArt-Original Art-Now Verified

in #art8 years ago

I will take a moment and reintroduce myself: My name is Edgars. 21years old : Artist. Illustrator. Mostly i use Charcaol. Dark, White. I also do human portraits. I do a lot of illustrations, tattoo designs, car designs etc.
I loved art,and particularly drawing since i was a child, Now this is more than a hobby to me, its a lifestyle.Its how to get past sadness, happiness, and make others smile when they see my art, or just to think.
I am planning on upcoming exhibitions in the near future. Also from time to time i make tutorial videos on YouTube, so that others can learn something more and maybe draw themselves. Some of those i have already posted here on steemit
I also love to paint with acrylic. I have made some paintings with it, and i will share those with others here on steemit soon in the future:)
Every artwork, drawing, painting, a video, that you will see posted on my blog is original and made by me


This large size drawing of a Lion family i made last year in september:

More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an artist facebook page: www.facebook.com/EdgarsArtt

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Hello:) oh thank you for the information:)

Wow, that's very nice. I love art and drawing. Just starting out myself. Following! Never stop doing what you love...

Great art! Followed! :)

I like creative people. Keep going!

This is really amazing art, blows me away 😊 really unique. Thank you for sharing

Very Beautiful Art
Hardly Ever Seen Nowadays
Keep Em Going
Steemon Fellow Steemian!!

Big Thanks:))

Very beautiful art
This post recieved an upvote from mohitchaudhary. If you would like to recieve upvotes from mohitchaudhary on all your posts, simply FOLLOW@mohitchaudhary

Truly great artwork. Very impressive👏👏👏

em surprised dear, em happy for you dear

Hi @edgarsart you have some amazing drawings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11