#Inktober2017: No. 8 - The Hunchback of Notre DAMNED

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good day again, this is for the "Crooked" prompt. Quasimodo, is the deformed bell-ringer of Notre Dame, and he struggled to gain acceptance into society. A trio of living stone gargoyles: Victor, Hugo, and Laverne served as Quasimodo's only company. Little did he know they had a different motive for befriending him. After all their plans have been set. They started initiating it. At the end, they were successful, and all that's left of our poor Quasi, is his skull:

IMG_20171017_073020_534.jpg


Previous Days: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7.


Maraming Salamat!

Thank you so much!


3333333333.jpg



Sort:  

This a nice one , though I didn't follow up with the previous. But now I'll surely check them out.
Thanks for sharing

Thanks and you're welcome. :)

Wow that's cool. I'm drawing about Paris, so "Le bossu" of Notre Dame is a cult classic for me. Very well done and original!

Thank you so much! For dropping by, commenting, and liking my drawing!

I liked your job.

Great artwork. At first glance, I thought the skull was put in Quasi's hump. But after reading the story, it turned out, that is what's left of him. Poor Quasi. Some friends really have hidden evil motives, tsk!

Thank you. Just thought I'd change the story a bit.

oh wow! lt will be cool to draw samurain with this touch!

That will be cool indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64