#Inktober2017: No. 4 - Aquaman Dead!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

News just in! Aquaman will no longer be part of the upcoming DC film Justice League because he's no longer alive! He was defeated by a Baby Shark Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo Doooooo. Lol.

Here's the drawing:

IMG_20171010_110017_154.jpg

You can read the 3rd entry for an explanation of the delays and stuff. I like the splatter effect I did on this one - was just experimenting on it. I wonder why he's still breathing - look at those bubbles go.

Previous Days: 1, 2, 3.


Maraming Salamat!

Thank you so much!


3333333333.jpg



Sort:  

first i read it and went like what nooo, then i saw your last post and i knew you were joking , good one , caught me off guard. for fooling me you get an upvote

Hehe - sorry about that. I was just thinking of something to write for this drawing. It's a dead hero series. :D

I like the way you use varying saturation to paint with the ink. Cool drawing!

Thank you so much!

Hehe baby sharks rules. :P

LSS ako lagi dyan kasi si baby ko nahilig.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25