#Inktober2017: No. 1 - D'. Swift.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I've announce that I will join #inktober in #inktober2017. Sorry for the delay, got caught up in a few things in really life plus I have been focusing in the background to provide amazing authors rewards via my curation works in @bayanihan, @steemph, & in @curie.

It has been busy every week, with the following becoming even busier than the last. I'm hardly keeping up. To be honest, this pays off a lot but it requires a lot as well, even as I'm typing this, I sometimes doze off completely and upon gaining back my awareness I can just laugh at what I typed in this space and delete it afterwards. I should get some sleep after posting this.

Click here for the post.


The first topic in the prompt list is "Swift".

Here's my drawing on it:

The fast death of the fastest man: The Flash aka D'. Swift. I guess what they say is true: "Live Fast, Die Young". There you go - it's just the finished drawing - I'm unable to take shots of all the processes in this drawing - it's hard to get in the 'zone' when you try to do lots of stuff all at once. Multitasking is a great feat invented by mankind (or not?)!

Have you started to participate in 2017's #inktober challenge? Click here to accept.


Maraming Salamat!

Thank you so much!

As you can see below, I have updated my footer and have used what @bearone created for the @steemph family, on top of that I've arranged a few old and new buttons to help you navigate through my social media sites or connect with the projects I'm on.


3333333333.jpg



Sort:  

Ill post mine later

Cool. ;) This is going to be an amazing journey through October!

I wish everyone success in this competition.

Thanks. It's great, everyone wins, it's considered as a competition between our past selves. Let's see how people improve through their #inktober2017 posts.

Amazing man, going be a very exciting month seeing what kind of works inktober brings out!

Thank you @enjar. I actually did it Oct 2. Haha. Late. But I think it's still the 1st in some parts of the world. I guess I'll do a skull series here. Or a superhero series. Maybe. Hoping to show improvements throughout the month and not miss a single post.

cool, are you going to ink it on someone?

Unless someone's made of paper, no po. Hehe. I'm not a tattoo artist po.

Multitasking is hard but you definitely rocked it. 👏🏻👍🏻

Thank you so much!

So cool! Glad there are lots of artists on steemit participating in inktober this year. Thank you for sharing your artwork :)

Thank you so much! I tried searching the tags too, lots of great work.

oooo inktober!! Ill put this on my watch list! great drawing as usual Dev :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45