A Dedication to Steemit "Steemit Girl" Wallpaper

in #drawing7 years ago

Its been a minute since i have posted anything here on Steemit i needed to find my voice in this Era.
Over the past few years i have been exploreing the opportunity that the internet is providing and it has been very
difficult to decide being bombardment with so much information it has taken a while but finally i see the direction
that i need to go in following my natural passion for fantasy and Sci fi art.

So i have come up with a plan to build my portfolio and promote myself and build an audience as i learn and produce

Lately i Have been delving deep into Zbrush The Premier 3D Sculpting tool Used By AAA Game and movie studios. And
basically i have fallen in love with it . In Zbrush you can create anything that you can imagine literally and
Pixologic the team that created Zbrush is bringing artist together from many disciplines professional and amateur
unlike anytime time before they have created an amazing community where artist share their work and knowledge.

Now is the best time to be an artist and pursue your passion

While working on one of my OC's (Original Characters) and being amazed by the power of Zbrush it was like i have
found my true calling.

So i decided that i will dedicate my self too mastering all that i can in Zbrush by picking out a line of fanart
subjects that i want to sculpt and i will be streaming everyday as i work on them.

However my first project i decided to dedicate to The Steemit Community by creating an OC specifically for you it
took me over 32 hours to make her and i have the videos to prove you can go to my Twitch channel and see the whole
proccess from beginning to end.

At the moment she has no other name than Steemit Girl but i would like For us to come up with a way we can all
agree on a name for her this is my First version of her i would like to update her at least once a month with a new
outfit and pose as my skills improve

So below are a few wallpaper for you to download and enjoy and i hope you like them. if you have any suggestions i
will consider them

steemit girl 001.jpg

Iam Streaming everyday on Twitch from 8am -12pm.

Come Check Me Out!My Channel Address is https://go.twitch.tv/dasanoneia
steemit girl 005.jpg

steemit girl 004.jpg
steemit girl 003.jpg

steemit girl 002.jpg

steemit logo 001.jpg

Currently i am working on Project 2 :Reg and Riko From Made in the Abyss an anime Series that just came out last

summer you Should check it out its an amazing adventure.
Made.in.Abyss.full.2112753.jpg
http://www.animerush.tv/anime/Made-in-Abyss/

You can also find me at;

Artstion: https://www.artstation.com/dasanoneia

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/energeticstudios

Twitch : https://go.twitch.tv/dasanoneia

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm9Dqf9vN_lOX8XRuutro1A

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EnergeticStudio

Steemit is the best!!!

Sort:  

Wow, this is super... @dasan-oneia. I wish I could create OC's, but I am
not good in Art.

Thanks i think its all about what you believe. if you take the time study and practice you can do just about anything.

Looks amazing and sexy too.

Right steemit is the best, when u are on ut or other site do u say ut is the best too?

@dang007 why dont u check and see ? Did you really comment on my post to be a dick. fuck off

with that attitude who the hell going to vote for your post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54