Weekly #SteemianArtist Roundup Number 1! The beginning of my weekly Steemian artists promotion :)

in #art7 years ago

So I'm a major business guy and have an obsession with community-building. Please give me honest feedback and PLEASE re-steem/tag Steemian Artists with the magic hashtag! Find it a bit further below. I will shamelessly promote Steemian artists within my posts, natively :)

Below are the photos and links to the posts of:

  • Steemian Artist Art Pic
  • Steemian Artist Art Post
  • My original post the art is in that Steemian Artists can tag other Steemian Artists in for support!

If you're a #SteemianArtist and want me to begin including your work regularly in my posts:

  • Tag a Steemian Artist
  • Include #SteemianArtist in your comment on any of the posts below
  • Tag another Steemian Artist to help them gain more exposure too
  • Re-steem the post you commented/re-steemed
  • Now you're added to the list!

Steemian Artist Weekly Roundup Number 1!

Fellow Steemian: @ats-david

Steemian Artist OG Post Link: Testing My New STEEM-Backed Canon Camera
@crowdedmind OG Post: Steemian.eth - What Would A Steemian Do? Won in Ethereum's ENS Domain Auction!

Fellow Steemian: @everlove

Steemian Artist OG Post Link: Mushroom Log! Bet you've never seen one like this before!
@crowdedmind OG Post: ENSListing.com - Have you won any Ethereum ENS Domain Name Auctions?

Fellow Steemian: @twinfury

Steemian Artist OG Post Link: What makes a great character design
@crowdedmind OG Post: Steemian Followers: Curated Steemian Art - Steemian.eth - TGIF <3

Fellow Steemian: @celestinel

Steemian Artist OG Post Link: Eternal Sunset | Original Illustration
@crowdedmind OG Post: Steemian Followers: Curated Steemian Art - Steemian.eth - TGIF <3

Fellow Steemian: @avecsans

Steemian Artist OG Post Link: Making An Album Cover Ourselves // PART 1 // The Backstory
@crowdedmind OG Post: ENSListing.com - Update #3! LotteryTicket.eth & 3 New ENS Domains For Sale (Total = 393) #SteemianArtist Promotion Too!

Fellow Steemian: @levycore

Steemian Artist OG Post Link: Steemian Latte Art - Squid Monster
@crowdedmind OG Post: ENSListing.com - Update #3! LotteryTicket.eth & 3 New ENS Domains For Sale (Total = 393) #SteemianArtist Promotion Too!

Such awesome and inspiring pieces of art this week! I'm excited to get this going and may not always be every Friday or every 7 days, but PLEASE give me feedback on this and how you like it, how I can make this better or more enticing for artists, and how I can be more effective in doing a post like this weekly!

@crowdedmind

Sort:  

Great concept! I love this. I gave all your features a follow as well as you! Thanks for posting

@ats-david
@everlove
@twinfury
@celestinel
@avecsans
@levycore
Would you creative, awesome, and inspiring Steemian Artists please give me some feedback on this and how you would change it to better serve Steemian Artists?

I'm passionate about helping others obtain the resources they need to survive comfortably. Artists are extremely #underserved and I don't think they are paid fairly for what they do, across the board. This is to help you continue pursuing your passion while gaining more exposure! Any re-steems, comments, upvotes, or promotes are welcomed and helpful. Thank you fellow Steemians!!! <3 :]

It's very beautiful!

Thank you @f23margo!! All re-steems are greatly appreciated and help further support the #SteemianArtist Roundup which is explained further here. Looking forward to building this Steemian community together :)

I think you have good concept. Just try making communication regularly with them. Nice!

@happyphoenix - thank you! I'm starting to get more Steemians involved in the #SteemianArtist Roundup and it's getting exciting! I love mixing in artwork with my business-centric posts! Gotta mix it up, right? Haha. I went ahead and created this post about hitting 200 followers today, but also to further explain the #SteemianArtist Roundup. Thanks for the support @happyphoenix - let's keep this community a building!

Nice... I hope you success. Sorry I am late to reply your message. I must help my brother for next couple days. Nice !:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69