My New Avatar Illustrated By @pinstory

in #art7 years ago

coloringiship.jpeg

Hi all....I just want to show off my new avatar illustrated by the talented Steemian graphic designer @pinstory !

Do you like it?

I LOVE IT! It looks exactly like me LOL.

I would like to encourage my fellow Steemians to give @pinstory a follow. You will love her art. Check out her posts below:

My Story and My Imagination

Pinstory : Daily Pondering

Pinstory: How I Lead My Life

Thank you for visiting! What do you think of this avatar?

My previous post:

My Trial by Comics Entry - Kaiju

Portrait Of A Steemian - @zord189

James Dean - Portrait Of A Rebel


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER. Thank you!


combine.jpg

Upvote, Resteem & Follow Me @coloringiship

Sort:  

She is indeed amazing!!

Oh yes no doubt on that. She is fantastic. I hope she get exposure she deserves not just on Steemit but elsewhere.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

There is some subtle touch in the doodle that tells me its u. 👍👍👍

Hehe...what I like the most is she drew me being joyful. That is a rare side of me that most people don't know, for I do like to laugh at silly jokes (which most don't get).. They often see me as a stern and brooding, fierce woman LOL

The last thing u are is fierce...i find u very warm...pinstory always see the positive in people. That makes her special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56