My Story and My Imagination

in #art7 years ago

I am thinking of telling a short story of myself. Using my art and also let some of you understand me better since I am very new here.

image

I am a very cheerful person. My world has rainbows and cartoon characters including myself. I believe the world takes you depending on how you view yourself. So I choose to be positive and happy.

image

Sometimes we have people who are pricks and thorns. We can't fight them all. So I handle them by inviting them for a watermelon feast. A good way to make friends. Even enemies will be friends.

image

But there are times when you just need a hug so I have my mommy bunny here. She is bigger and stronger and she is always there for me.

image

I live in my own world. An aquarium where I float and imagine. Mostly its nice things because that makes me happy. I doodle a lot because that is my world.

image

I believe in one thing. Dont stop believing even if its just your imagination because it is powerful and it is your blessing in life and most importantly you control your own imagination.

image

Love
@pinstory

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing a little about yourself here. Your artworks are amazing!!!

Nice post. And great artwork too! I'm following you now, i admire your talent in drawing. Keep it up

So honoured.

image

We shld call u miss sunshine

your doodles are just top notch .. you should checkout @keepdoodling

I did. He is very talented. Its like his career. Mine is just a hobby.

Awe... I want a doodle 🤣😂🤣😂 just adorable

You are so good at this!

Thank you. My parents thinks i am wasting time. But its okay. I am happy doodling.

So cute...really love your characters.

The main character is me...😊

Actually many things in here reflect my real life.

That is the best kind of art. Very personal and unique but relatable :)

simply amazing! i love your works!

Hi Pinstory. Your art style really is super kawai. I hope to see more illustrations from you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57