Pinstory: How I Lead My Life

in #doodle7 years ago (edited)

This is My Story

image

I am a graphic designer and I stay with my family. I am a very simple person. I don't carry expensive handbags or hangout in places that many young adults like myself would. My most expensive possession is my Wacom (my drawing tablet).

I enjoy being with my friends but most of the time I just love to be alone. I cannot accept someone who likes to talk or brag about himself/herself. I also cannot accept if someone can beat their pets. I hate violence. That is why my doodles are mostly about my happy thoughts.

I paint my own life. My doodles are a direct reflection of my own life. My daily struggles, my happy thought and even my dissappointments.

image

I always imagine things. My bunny friend has been my friend from young. She has been growing up with me. For those who do not know her name, she is Minnie Bunny.

Steemit

Lately I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @stevengoh. I don't post often but I enjoy seeing other posts. So many talented people in Steemit. Not many doodle artist like myself. I guess being childish is a niche to me. A very special niche.

image

I get confused very often. I hear terms like whales and dolphin. I find it very amusing. Then there is cheetah and there is robot. This world is a bit like Disney or Pixar. Steemit has its own imaginary world too.

image

I always ask or rather annoy the people around me with simple question such as why people like to draw @ned or @sweetsssj. Noone can give me an answer. I think I want to try as well. Then I also get confused when people tell me they want to power up. Sounds like its a superhero comic. But I like those terms. Very catchy.

image

I like to have my coffee when I am not working. Most of the time alone because everyone is busy with their work and life. But in my world I am not lonely. I have my childhood friend who is always with me. She bring me closer to the sun each time. I cannot imagine my world without her. No she is not imaginary, she is my friend and she stays in my heart.

image

I have a bad habit. I enjoy my food too much. People see me eating all the time. I tried to control but its tough.

image

Steemfest? Holiday?

I heard that this year there is something big in Lisbon, Portugal. I was excited. Looks like steemit gives me an excuse travel. I started dreaming.

image

But boss didn't allow. I will try again next year!

Bye for now.

Sort:  

Pls tell me if u can be less cuter

Congratulations @pinstory, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1147 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $648.45. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

OMG! Your drawings are so cute! Love it!

Such a sweet story!

Such a sweet story!

Such a sweet story!

Tq so much tiger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47