Doodle Shoes Project

in #art6 years ago

30122128_10156133708549070_1944784225_o (1).jpg

In my post Doodle Project | My Steemit Doodle Stickers on Tuesday, I talked about wanting to start a new doodle project which is to doodle on shoes. I know it sounds exciting because it really does and guess what, I couldn't wait to start and today I went to buy a new pair of canvas shoes! Okay, these are not Vans but if you are a Malaysian you know Pallas is a local brand that produces school shoes for Malaysian kids. Malaysian kids are required to wear school uniforms and white school shoes from the age of 7 till 17 (sometimes till 19). So yeah, this is a pair of kids school shoes LOL. But who cares? I need a pair of white canvas shoes to doodle on and they are cheap and comfy.

I am not sure when I will start doodling on them but most probably sometime next week. I will definitely write a post about it so stay tuned!

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

The First Four of My Steemit Comment Stickers

A Short Trip to My Hometown & Gemstone Doodle Project

Doodle Project | My Steemit Doodle Stickers

Doodle Contest Week #3 | Foods & Drinks | SBD4 For The Winner!


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.

My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), Printcious & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!


FINALUSE2.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

Sort:  

I can hardly wait to see the results! Good luck!

This is beautiful! Thank you!

I've made this ... but not new shoes.
old shoes that have faded color.
This is it.
U5drcKMhgxMwYRgr6XaiTdXWSNnsryH_1680x8400.jpeg

Ini my post..
https://steemit.com/art/@komenk81/12-draw-shoes-ca0aac77dc16a

this is definitely useful ..
I think they did not throw away those white shoes, after they graduate school.

WOW that is so cool @komenk81! Thank you for sharing it here. Very inspiring :)

You're welcome...

Woow nice shoes art dear @coloringship

Well I hope it will turn out good XD

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I want try this project... Thank for opportunity... Regard @muhammadiman

Give it a try just for fun :)

Hope to see the completed artshoes soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51